thoughtsofafatgirl

One year journey

To write love on her arms


Hello people, I am not going to talk about my chunky self in this post..lol  I want to discuss a charity that I am supporting on my page. Don’t worry I’m not going to ask for money. The charilty is called To write love on her arms and it helps with people that feel there is no where to turn but suicide. All you have to do is click on the site and watch a small video that lasts like a minute then vote on what charity you feel should win a car. Chevy is donating 10 cars to the top ten picks. It’s an awesome way to support a cause for people who are to busy for much else. Thanks, I hope you look into it. Crystal

 

 

May 30, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

