thoughtsofafatgirl

One year journey

TO THE….Blog?


This blog thing is my new super hero. If I could only find a way to snuggle with it I could be completely self-sufficient. I am doing really good today. I guess I should start posting what I eat on here so it’s more official. Please work with me this is my first blog attempt and I ‘m a bit over my head. I have recruited my cousin because she is a super computer person…but super cool..lol  So, hopefully everything will be on point within the next couple of days then my blog can go on me and my diet rather than what the f am i doing. Ok, later loves!!

 

May 31, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

