thoughtsofafatgirl

One year journey

Have you ever danced in paint?


I am on cloud 9 right now. I am starting to feel like myself again. I am continuing to lose weight, my job is going great, I am back in school.

It’s sad how I let life beat me up so much that I slowly stopped dreaming about my future. I stopped pushing myself to be better and thought happiness was only in fairy tales. I use to paint and write. I loved to paint, I remembered I would run out of canvases and paint on anything that was around. I also remember how much I really did love to write. I would start creating these wonderful stories and watch them come to life right in front of me. It is sad I let my passions fade away. It’s also crazy that a little blog about my journey would start awakening my true inner person. I wake up and go to sleep with inspiration on my mind. Sorry I have been writing less but I have been so busy trying to catch up to my brain! I will start posting a lot more once I get caught up. Thanks for listening, love always, Crystal

June 8, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

