thoughtsofafatgirl

One year journey

I’m going to New York.. bitches


Start spreading the news….I’m leaving today (in a year) I want to be a part of it……New York, New York.  Just picture it kissing sailors, broadway plays..having lunch with Carrie Bradshaw.  Hey, don’t ruin the dream, it could happen. I wanted to up the ante’ in my weight loss. If I succeed in 100 pounds in 1 year I will send myself to New York, If I do not I will take all the money I have saved for the trip and send my arch nemesis. This person is the poster child for bad hair bad attitude and bad breath. Well, to be fair she doesn’t have bad breath. I am going to spare no expense. I want to stay in the best hotels eat at the best restaurants and enjoy the best New York has to offer.  So, the bet is on and I will not lose!!!!!!!!!  P.S!!!!!!

June 2, 2011 - Posted by | weight loss

1 Comment »

  1. You can do it. BTW, I was there last year, and I was born in Jersey. There is no place like it. I swear I could go to the Village every day.

    Comment by It's just a web site man! | June 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment